Adding user-setup component back for legacy support until live-debconfig is ready...
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit0dd0e770b61897a41889b6d181b7684e7ca75e4b
tree3ec11d09966478ebe01c45c53759cbfe9d9757ac
parent081023d2c1df2fb0aeb240bbcffeef5321ea2447
Adding user-setup component back for legacy support until live-debconfig is ready for prime time in debian-live.
15 files changed:
debian/control
debian/rules
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7
middleend/0030-user-setup [copied from middleend/0030-live-debconfig_passwd with 57% similarity]