Updating manpage to reflect changed activation boot parameters.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:25:54 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:55:20 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit081023d2c1df2fb0aeb240bbcffeef5321ea2447
tree1d2936088204a6b09b081662dc47a4f5536389de
parent12e5a304a3f4ea27e4023f0abfd7a6a8685f86b6
Updating manpage to reflect changed activation boot parameters.
12 files changed:
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7