Using compression level 9 also for binary packages.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
debian/rules

index 9a7a2a6..3c728aa 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,3 +8,6 @@ override_dh_auto_install:
 
        # Removing useless files
        rm -f debian/live-config-staging/usr/share/doc/live-config-staging/COPYING
+
+override_dh_builddeb:
+       dh_builddeb -- -Zgzip -z9