Using compression level 9 also for binary packages.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commitcbcd2910a58257f4f390cb1ef77ae98962b5cfe8
tree754d886a4e14725070fda259bc3e92ab38a9aa0e
parent0497accd145e10192c8e1d964c1f462bd3bc9cd5
Using compression level 9 also for binary packages.
debian/rules