Ensure gdm3 works with live-config.vmware-player call.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 14:56:45 +0000 (08:56 -0600)
committerRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 14:57:20 +0000 (08:57 -0600)
commitc81a9696b29828cf07f8372cfedcf25be1640522
treec183bb4e6f029c0be8d7de69f8331ee3253a8628
parentb632c4b82f44bb8c00f5c195113cf4e069b64a48
Ensure gdm3 works with live-config.vmware-player call.
scripts/config/900-vmware-player