live-build.git
21 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a62. upstream/3.0_a62
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 03:07:11 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a62.

21 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a61. upstream/3.0_a61
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 07:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a61.

21 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a60. upstream/3.0_a60
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 12:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a60.

21 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a59. upstream/3.0_a59
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a59.

22 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a58. upstream/3.0_a58
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a58.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a57. upstream/3.0_a57
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:44:08 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a57.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a56. upstream/3.0_a56
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:58:07 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a56.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a55. upstream/3.0_a55
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 00:04:03 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a55.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a54. upstream/3.0_a54
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a54.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a53. upstream/3.0_a53
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:19:32 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a53.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a52. upstream/3.0_a52
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 20:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a52.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a51. upstream/3.0_a51
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a51.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a50. upstream/3.0_a50
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a50.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a49. upstream/3.0_a49
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a49.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a48. upstream/3.0_a48
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 May 2012 06:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a48.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a47. upstream/3.0_a47
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a47.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a46. upstream/3.0_a46
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a46.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a45. upstream/3.0_a45
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:49:09 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a45.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a44. upstream/3.0_a44
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:10:05 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a44.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a43. upstream/3.0_a43
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a43.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a42. upstream/3.0_a42
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 18:26:58 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a42.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a41. upstream/3.0_a41
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 01:25:53 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a41.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a40. upstream/3.0_a40
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:15:54 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a40.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a39. upstream/3.0_a39
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a39.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a38. upstream/3.0_a38
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 07:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a38.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a37. upstream/3.0_a37
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 18:04:04 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a37.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a36. upstream/3.0_a36
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:58:49 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a36.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a35. upstream/3.0_a35
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 08:59:32 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a35.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a34. upstream/3.0_a34
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:52:47 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a34.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a33. upstream/3.0_a33
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 05:36:31 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a33.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a32. upstream/3.0_a32
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:59:04 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a32.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a31. upstream/3.0_a31
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a31.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a30. upstream/3.0_a30
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a30.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a29. upstream/3.0_a29
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 06:08:27 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a29.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a28. upstream/3.0_a28
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a28.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a27. upstream/3.0_a27
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:06:21 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a27.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a26. upstream/3.0_a26
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:54:39 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a26.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a25. upstream/3.0_a25
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:44:37 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a25.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a24. upstream/3.0_a24
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a24.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a23. upstream/3.0_a23
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 05:59:12 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a23.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a22. upstream/3.0_a22
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 04:21:25 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a22.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a21. upstream/3.0_a21
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 18:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a21.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a20. upstream/3.0_a20
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 15:54:22 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a20.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a19. upstream/3.0_a19
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a19.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a18. upstream/3.0_a18
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 10:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a18.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a17. upstream/3.0_a17
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:53:57 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a17.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a16. upstream/3.0_a16
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 17:28:40 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a16.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a15. upstream/3.0_a15
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 21:12:58 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a15.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a14. upstream/3.0_a14
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 09:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a14.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a13. upstream/3.0_a13
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:06:24 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a13.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a12. upstream/3.0_a12
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:23 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a12.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a11. upstream/3.0_a11
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a11.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a10. upstream/3.0_a10
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:20 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a10.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a9. upstream/3.0_a9
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a9.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a8. upstream/3.0_a8
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:15 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a8.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a7. upstream/3.0_a7
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a7.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a6. upstream/3.0_a6
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a6.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a5. upstream/3.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:12 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a5.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a4. upstream/3.0_a4
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:11 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a4.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a3. upstream/3.0_a3
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:09 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a3.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a2. upstream/3.0_a2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:08 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a1. upstream/3.0_a1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:09:05 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a1.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.12. upstream/2.0.12
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 21:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.12.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.11. upstream/2.0.11
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 17:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.11.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.10. upstream/2.0.10
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 12:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.10.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.9. upstream/2.0.9
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 11:03:22 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.9.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.8. upstream/2.0.8
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:15:34 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.8.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.7. upstream/2.0.7
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.7.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.6. upstream/2.0.6
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 15:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.6.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.5. upstream/2.0.5
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:46:02 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.5.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.4. upstream/2.0.4
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:36:09 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.4.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.3. upstream/2.0.3
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.3.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.2. upstream/2.0.2
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 08:05:09 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.1. upstream/2.0.1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 05:54:35 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.1.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 10:16:23 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.0.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a29. upstream/2.0_a29
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 19:22:38 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a29.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a28. upstream/2.0_a28
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a28.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a27. upstream/2.0_a27
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 19:46:09 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a27.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a26. upstream/2.0_a26
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a26.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a25. upstream/2.0_a25
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:22:34 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a25.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a24. upstream/2.0_a24
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a24.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a23. upstream/2.0_a23
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 18:54:38 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a23.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a22. upstream/2.0_a22
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:30:15 +0000 (04:30 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a22.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a21. upstream/2.0_a21
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:09:16 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a21.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a20. upstream/2.0_a20
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:30:12 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a20.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a19. upstream/2.0_a19
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 23:17:38 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a19.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a18. upstream/2.0_a18
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:44:31 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a18.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a17. upstream/2.0_a17
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:26:15 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a17.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a16. upstream/2.0_a16
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 23:56:12 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a16.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a15. upstream/2.0_a15
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a15.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a14. upstream/2.0_a14
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 May 2010 07:44:27 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a14.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a13. upstream/2.0_a13
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a13.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a12. upstream/2.0_a12
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 12 May 2010 04:03:05 +0000 (06:03 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a12.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a11. upstream/2.0_a11
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 15:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a11.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a10. upstream/2.0_a10
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a10.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a9. upstream/2.0_a9
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:39:28 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a9.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a8. upstream/2.0_a8
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 13:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a8.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a7.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a6. upstream/2.0_a6
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 15:47:27 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a6.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a5. upstream/2.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 11:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a5.