live-build.git
8 weeks agoAdding upstream version 4.0.3. upstream upstream/4.0.3
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0.3.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0.2. upstream/4.0.2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:44:38 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0.2.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0.0. upstream/4.0.0
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:04:34 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0.0.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
4 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha39. upstream/4.0_alpha39
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:07:28 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha39.

5 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha38. upstream/4.0_alpha38
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 19:12:08 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha38.

7 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha37. upstream/4.0_alpha37
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:03:14 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha37.

7 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha36. upstream/4.0_alpha36
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:52:42 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha36.

7 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha35. upstream/4.0_alpha35
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 10:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha35.

7 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha34. upstream/4.0_alpha34
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 06:06:36 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha34.

8 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha33. upstream/4.0_alpha33
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha33.

9 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha32. upstream/4.0_alpha32
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 05:25:49 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha32.

11 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha31. upstream/4.0_alpha31
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha31.

13 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha30. upstream/4.0_alpha30
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:11:36 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha30.

13 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha29. upstream/4.0_alpha29
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:48:54 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha29.

13 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha28. upstream/4.0_alpha28
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:37:23 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha28.

14 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha27. upstream/4.0_alpha27
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha27.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha26. upstream/4.0_alpha26
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:11:55 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha26.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~alpha25. upstream/4.0_alpha25
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:30:11 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~alpha25.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a24. upstream/4.0_a24
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a24.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a23. upstream/4.0_a23
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 16:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a23.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a22. upstream/4.0_a22
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a22.

16 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a21. upstream/4.0_a21
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 18:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a21.

18 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a20. upstream/4.0_a20
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:03:40 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a20.

18 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a19. upstream/4.0_a19
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a19.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a18. upstream/4.0_a18
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a18.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a17. upstream/4.0_a17
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:38 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a17.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a16. upstream/4.0_a16
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a16.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a15. upstream/4.0_a15
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:36 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a15.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a14. upstream/4.0_a14
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:36 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a14.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a13. upstream/4.0_a13
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a13.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a12. upstream/4.0_a12
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:34 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a12.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a11. upstream/4.0_a11
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a11.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a10. upstream/4.0_a10
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a10.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a9. upstream/4.0_a9
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a9.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a8. upstream/4.0_a8
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a8.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a7. upstream/4.0_a7
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:27 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a7.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a6. upstream/4.0_a6
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a6.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a5. upstream/4.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:23 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a5.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a4. upstream/4.0_a4
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a4.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a3. upstream/4.0_a3
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:18 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a3.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a2. upstream/4.0_a2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a2.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a1. upstream/4.0_a1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a1.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.5. upstream/3.0.5
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:27:18 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.5.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.4. upstream/3.0.4
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.4.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.3. upstream/3.0.3
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.3.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.2. upstream/3.0.2
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.2.

22 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.1. upstream/3.0.1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.1.

22 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.0. upstream/3.0.0
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:20:36 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.0.

22 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b6. upstream/3.0_b6
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b6.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b5. upstream/3.0_b5
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b5.

23 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b4. upstream/3.0_b4
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 09:51:37 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b4.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b3. upstream/3.0_b3
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b3.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b2. upstream/3.0_b2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:59:39 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b2.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b1. upstream/3.0_b1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:41:47 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b1.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a69. upstream/3.0_a69
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 20:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a69.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a68. upstream/3.0_a68
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a68.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a67. upstream/3.0_a67
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a67.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a66. upstream/3.0_a66
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a66.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a65. upstream/3.0_a65
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a65.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a64. upstream/3.0_a64
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 07:24:54 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a64.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a63. upstream/3.0_a63
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a63.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a62. upstream/3.0_a62
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 03:07:11 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a62.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a61. upstream/3.0_a61
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 07:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a61.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a60. upstream/3.0_a60
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 12:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a60.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a59. upstream/3.0_a59
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a59.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a58. upstream/3.0_a58
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a58.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a57. upstream/3.0_a57
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:44:08 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a57.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a56. upstream/3.0_a56
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:58:07 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a56.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a55. upstream/3.0_a55
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 00:04:03 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a55.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a54. upstream/3.0_a54
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a54.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a53. upstream/3.0_a53
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:19:32 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a53.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a52. upstream/3.0_a52
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 20:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a52.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a51. upstream/3.0_a51
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a51.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a50. upstream/3.0_a50
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a50.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a49. upstream/3.0_a49
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a49.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a48. upstream/3.0_a48
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 May 2012 06:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a48.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a47. upstream/3.0_a47
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a47.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a46. upstream/3.0_a46
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a46.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a45. upstream/3.0_a45
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:49:09 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a45.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a44. upstream/3.0_a44
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:10:05 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a44.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a43. upstream/3.0_a43
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a43.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a42. upstream/3.0_a42
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 18:26:58 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a42.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a41. upstream/3.0_a41
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 01:25:53 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a41.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a40. upstream/3.0_a40
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:15:54 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a40.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a39. upstream/3.0_a39
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a39.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a38. upstream/3.0_a38
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 07:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a38.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a37. upstream/3.0_a37
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 18:04:04 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a37.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a36. upstream/3.0_a36
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:58:49 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a36.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a35. upstream/3.0_a35
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 08:59:32 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a35.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a34. upstream/3.0_a34
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:52:47 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a34.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a33. upstream/3.0_a33
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 05:36:31 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a33.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a32. upstream/3.0_a32
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:59:04 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a32.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a31. upstream/3.0_a31
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a31.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a30. upstream/3.0_a30
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a30.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a29. upstream/3.0_a29
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 06:08:27 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a29.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a28. upstream/3.0_a28
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a28.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a27. upstream/3.0_a27
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:06:21 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a27.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a26. upstream/3.0_a26
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:54:39 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a26.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a25. upstream/3.0_a25
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:44:37 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a25.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a24. upstream/3.0_a24
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a24.