live-build.git
4 days agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha39. pristine-tar
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:08:05 +0000 (05:08 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha39.

4 weeks agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha38.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 19:12:30 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha38.

2 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha37.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:03:37 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha37.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha36.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:53:11 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha36.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha35.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 10:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha35.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha34.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 06:07:25 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha34.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha33.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:50:33 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha33.

4 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha32.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 05:25:53 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha32.

6 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha31.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha31.

8 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha30.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha30.

8 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha29.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:48:59 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha29.

8 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha28.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:37:29 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha28.

9 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha27.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha27.

10 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha26.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:12:04 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha26.

10 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha25.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:30:18 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha25.

10 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a24.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a24.

10 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a23.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 16:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a23.

10 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a22.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a22.

11 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a21.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 18:29:52 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a21.

13 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a20.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:03:45 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a20.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a19.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:24:33 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a19.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a18.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a18.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a17.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a17.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a16.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:38 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a16.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a15.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a15.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:36 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:34 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:27 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:23 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:20 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:18 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.5.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.5.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.3.

15 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.2.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:35:05 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:20:41 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b6.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:19:17 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b6.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b5.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b5.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b4.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 09:51:42 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b4.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b3.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b2.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:41:52 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a69.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 20:16:12 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a69.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a68.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a68.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a67.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a67.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a66.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:47:03 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a66.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a65.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a65.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a64.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 07:25:03 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a64.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a63.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a63.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a62.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 03:07:41 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a62.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a61.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 07:48:29 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a61.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a60.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a60.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a59.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a59.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a58.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a58.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a57.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a57.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a56.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:58:12 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a56.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a55.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 00:04:08 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a55.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a54.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a54.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a53.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:19:37 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a53.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a52.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a52.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a51.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:40:35 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a51.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a50.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a50.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a49.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a49.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a48.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 25 May 2012 06:27:48 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a48.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a47.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:08:29 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a47.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a46.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a46.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a45.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a45.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a44.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:10:12 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a44.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a43.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a43.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a42.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 18:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a42.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a41.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 01:26:00 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a41.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a40.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a40.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a39.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a39.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a38.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 07:49:18 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a38.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a37.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 18:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a37.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a36.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a36.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a35.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 08:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a35.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a34.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:52:54 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a34.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a33.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 05:36:38 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a33.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a32.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:59:13 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a32.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a31.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a31.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a30.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a30.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a29.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 06:08:35 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a29.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a28.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a28.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a27.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:12:16 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a27.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a26.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a26.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a25.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:44:44 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a25.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a24.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:43:36 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a24.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a23.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 05:59:19 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a23.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a22.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 04:21:42 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a22.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a21.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 18:44:20 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a21.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a20.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 15:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a20.