Including memtest86+ in syslinux menu.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 14:28:22 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
share/bootloaders/extlinux/advanced.cfg
share/bootloaders/isolinux/advanced.cfg
share/bootloaders/pxelinux/advanced.cfg
share/bootloaders/syslinux/advanced.cfg

index c0b2f0e..373451a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
 label hdt
        menu label ^Hardware Detection Tool (HDT)
        com32 hdt.c32
+
+label memtest
+       menu label ^Memory Diagnostic Tool (memtest86+)
+       linux /live/memtest
index c0b2f0e..373451a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
 label hdt
        menu label ^Hardware Detection Tool (HDT)
        com32 hdt.c32
+
+label memtest
+       menu label ^Memory Diagnostic Tool (memtest86+)
+       linux /live/memtest
index c0b2f0e..373451a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
 label hdt
        menu label ^Hardware Detection Tool (HDT)
        com32 hdt.c32
+
+label memtest
+       menu label ^Memory Diagnostic Tool (memtest86+)
+       linux /live/memtest
index c0b2f0e..373451a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
 label hdt
        menu label ^Hardware Detection Tool (HDT)
        com32 hdt.c32
+
+label memtest
+       menu label ^Memory Diagnostic Tool (memtest86+)
+       linux /live/memtest