Creating autorun.inf in binary_win32-loader.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:59:59 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
scripts/build/binary_win32-loader

index dd06ba2..1dc8cdc 100755 (executable)
@@ -75,6 +75,11 @@ case "${LB_ARCHITECTURES}" in
                        rmdir binary/win32-loader > /dev/null 2>&1 || true
                fi
 
+cat >> binary/autorun.inf << EOF
+[autorun]
+open=setup.exe
+EOF
+
                if [ "${LB_DEBIAN_INSTALLER}" != "false" ]
                then