Adding dropped empty-line separator in defaults.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 00:55:30 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 00:56:37 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
functions/defaults.sh

index 8632d08..5607cbb 100755 (executable)
@@ -712,6 +712,7 @@ Set_defaults ()
                                                precise)
                                                        LB_LINUX_FLAVOURS="${LB_LINUX_FLAVOURS:-generic-pae}"
                                                        ;;
+
                                                *)
                                                        LB_LINUX_FLAVOURS="${LB_LINUX_FLAVOURS:-generic}"
                                                        ;;