Removing importet test bashism in frontends/cgi/live-build-cgi.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
frontends/cgi/live-build-cgi

index dbc1ef5..8014ebb 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ echo
 #QUERY_STRING=`cat /dev/stdin`
 #QUERY_STRING=$(cat /dev/stdin)
 # If we are passed something then read it in.
-if [[ "$REQUEST_METHOD" = "POST" ]] && [[ "$CONTENT_LENGTH" -gt 0 ]]
+if [ "$REQUEST_METHOD" = "POST" ] && [ "$CONTENT_LENGTH" -gt 0 ]
 then
        read -n $CONTENT_LENGTH POST_DATA <&0
 fi