Dropping stable and unstable dist symlinks for d-i in dists for wheezy.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:03:44 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
scripts/build/binary_debian-installer

index 0e11a23..78e7f5a 100755 (executable)
@@ -813,7 +813,16 @@ EOF
        rm -f chroot/binary.sh
        mv chroot/root/binary ./
 
-       DISTRIBUTIONS="stable testing unstable"
+       case "${LB_PARENT_DISTRIBUTION}" in
+               wheezy)
+                       DISTRIBUTIONS="testing"
+                       ;;
+
+               *)
+
+                       DISTRIBUTIONS="stable testing unstable"
+                       ;;
+       esac
 
        if [ "${LB_PARENT_DEBIAN_INSTALLER_DISTRIBUTION}" != "${LB_PARENT_DISTRIBUTION}" ]
        then