Converting l-b-cgi frontend to process forms with post.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:43:18 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 03:54:28 +0000 (05:54 +0200)
frontends/cgi/live-build-cgi
templates/cgi/debian/form.html

index ebf5541..69f839b 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,6 +32,14 @@ fi
 echo "Content-type: text/html"
 echo
 
+#QUERY_STRING=`cat /dev/stdin`
+QUERY_STRING=$(cat /dev/stdin)
+# Translate parameters
+QUERY_STRING=$(echo "${QUERY_STRING}" | sed -e 's/%2F/\//g' -e 's/+/ /g' -e 's/%3B/;/g' -e 's/%7E/~/g' -e 's/%3A/:/g' -e 's/%40/@/g' -e 's/%3D/=/g' -e 's/%2B/+/g')
+# Debug the filtering string
+# echo ${QUERY_STRING}
+
+
 # Sending html header
 cat "${_TEMPLATES}"/header.html
 
@@ -52,11 +60,6 @@ else
        # Converting '=':       sed 's/%3D/=/g'
        # Converting '+':       sed 's/%2B/+/g'
 
-       # Translate parameters
-       QUERY_STRING=$(echo "${QUERY_STRING}" | sed -e 's/%2F/\//g' -e 's/+/ /g' -e 's/%3B/;/g' -e 's/%7E/~/g' -e 's/%3A/:/g' -e 's/%40/@/g' -e 's/%3D/=/g' -e 's/%2B/+/g')
-       # Debug the filtering string
-       # echo ${QUERY_STRING}
-
        # Email
        _EMAIL=$(echo "${QUERY_STRING}" | grep -oE '(^|[?&])email=[-0-9a-zA-Z._@]+' | cut -f 2 -d '=' | head -n1)
 
index 45f9819..b798162 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 
 <h3>Submit your parameters (<b>working</b> email address is required) to generate your very own Debian Live system.</h3>
 
-<form action="live-build" method="get">
+<form action="live-build" method="post">
 
 <fieldset>