Using 'live' rather than 'incomplete' for cd_type in .disk on images that include...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
scripts/build/lb_binary_disk

index fe68a7d..c976cd5 100755 (executable)
@@ -123,14 +123,13 @@ case "${LB_DEBIAN_INSTALLER}" in
 
                touch binary/.disk/base_installable
 
-               echo "not_complete" > binary/.disk/cd_type
-
                if [ "${LB_DEBIAN_INSTALLER}" = "live" ]
                then
+                       echo "live" > binary/.disk/cd_type
                        echo "${TITLE} ${VERSION} \"${DISTRIBUTION}\" - ${STRING} LIVE/INSTALL Binary $(date +%Y%m%d-%H:%M)" > binary/.disk/info
                else
+                       echo "not_complete" > binary/.disk/cd_type
                        echo "${TITLE} ${VERSION} \"${DISTRIBUTION}\" - ${STRING} LIVE/NETINST Binary $(date +%Y%m%d-%H:%M)" > binary/.disk/info
-
                fi
 
                cp "${LB_BASE}"/data/debian-cd/${LB_DISTRIBUTION}/${LB_ARCHITECTURE}_netinst_udeb_include binary/.disk/udeb_include