Defaulting to obsolete filenames for checksums on debian, as debians cdrom-check...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:38:53 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
scripts/build/binary_checksums
scripts/build/source_checksums

index bd69ba2..53c71ef 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,7 +43,15 @@ Create_lockfile .lock
 
 for CHECKSUM in ${LB_CHECKSUMS}
 do
-       CHECKSUMS="$(echo ${CHECKSUM} | tr [a-z] [A-Z])SUMS"
+       case "${LB_MODE}" in
+               progress-linux)
+                       CHECKSUMS="$(echo ${CHECKSUM} | tr [a-z] [A-Z])SUMS"
+                       ;;
+
+               *)
+                       CHECKSUMS="${CHECKSUM}sums.txt"
+                       ;;
+       esac
 
        Echo_message "Begin creating binary ${CHECKSUMS}..."
 
index a767938..5920298 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,7 +50,15 @@ do
 
        for CHECKSUM in ${LB_CHECKSUMS}
        do
-               CHECKSUMS="$(echo ${CHECKSUM} | tr [a-z] [A-Z])SUMS"
+               case "${LB_MODE}" in
+                       progress-linux)
+                               CHECKSUMS="$(echo ${CHECKSUM} | tr [a-z] [A-Z])SUMS"
+                               ;;
+
+                       *)
+                               CHECKSUMS="${CHECKSUM}sums.txt"
+                               ;;
+               esac
 
                Echo_message "Begin creating source ${CHECKSUMS}..."