Correcting apt-key cleanup of local dummy signing keys when using local packages...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 11:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 11:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
scripts/build/chroot_archives

index 5b5a907..2e02c54 100755 (executable)
@@ -889,9 +889,9 @@ EOF
                rm -rf chroot/root/packages
 
                # Remove local packages key if it exists
-               if apt-key list | grep -q ${_LB_LOCAL_KEY_EMAIL}
+               if Chroot chroot apt-key list | grep -q ${_LB_LOCAL_KEY_EMAIL}
                then
-                       apt-key del ${_LB_LOCAL_KEY_EMAIL}
+                       Chroot chroot apt-key del ${_LB_LOCAL_KEY_EMAIL}
                fi
 
                # Removing stage file