Reverting returning the error code from auto/build script, doesn't work.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 20:52:15 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:00:22 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
This reverts commit c944301.

examples/auto/build

index 03a7b57..f8d8346 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 
 set -e
 
-lb build noauto "${@}" && echo $? 2>&1 | tee build.log
+lb build noauto "${@}" 2>&1 | tee build.log