Correcting spelling typo in html footer of the cgi, thanks to Jean-Christophe Saint...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
templates/cgi/debian/footer.html

index 35a6284..887979f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
     </div> <!-- /container -->
 
     <!-- Le javascript -->
-    <script src="http://live.debiann.net/stuff/jquery/jquery.min.js"></script>
-    <script src="http://live.debiann.net/stuff/bootstrap/js/bootstrap.min.js"></script>
+    <script src="http://live.debian.net/stuff/jquery/jquery.min.js"></script>
+    <script src="http://live.debian.net/stuff/bootstrap/js/bootstrap.min.js"></script>
 
   </body>
 </html>