Defaulting to systemd as initsystem for wheezy based progress-linux releases and...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:43:51 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
functions/defaults.sh

index ec1aa33..d2c84c4 100755 (executable)
@@ -214,6 +214,18 @@ Set_defaults ()
                        esac
                        ;;
 
+               progress-linux)
+                       case "${LB_DISTRIBUTION}" in
+                               artax|artax-backports)
+                                       LB_INITSYSTEM="${LB_INITSYSTEM:-sysvinit}"
+                                       ;;
+
+                               *)
+                                       LB_INITSYSTEM="${LB_INITSYSTEM:-systemd}"
+                                       ;;
+                       esac
+                       ;;
+
                *)
                        case "${LB_SYSTEM}" in
                                live)