Correcting typo on functions/default.sh, thanks to jhcha54008 <jhcha54008@free.fr...
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:31:48 +0000 (21:31 -0600)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:42:00 +0000 (05:42 +0100)
functions/defaults.sh

index 4eaed04..c2cd70f 100755 (executable)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ Set_defaults ()
        esac
 
        # Setting templates
-       if [ -n "${LIVE_BUID}" ]
+       if [ -n "${LIVE_BUILD}" ]
        then
                LB_TEMPLATES="${LB_TEMPLATES:-${LIVE_BUILD}/templates}"
        else