Updating wording about regenerating config trees.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
functions/defaults.sh

index 5607cbb..c9440d7 100755 (executable)
@@ -1230,12 +1230,12 @@ Check_defaults ()
                elif [ ${CURRENT_CONFIG_VERSION} -eq 2 ]
                then
                        Echo_error "This config tree is too old for this version of live-build (${VERSION})."
-                       Echo_error "Aborting build, please repopulate the config tree."
+                       Echo_error "Aborting build, please regenerate the config tree."
                        exit 1
                elif [ ${CURRENT_CONFIG_VERSION} -lt 1 ]
                then
                        Echo_warning "This config tree does not specify a format version or has an unknown version number."
-                       Echo_warning "Continuing build, but it could lead to errors or different results. Please repopulate the config tree."
+                       Echo_warning "Continuing build, but it could lead to errors or different results. Please regenerate the config tree."
                fi
        fi