Excluding console-common in standard list for ubuntu as console-common is in universe.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 13:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 13:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
package-lists/standard

index 132a02b..e4593e1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,11 @@
 
 #include <minimal>
 
-console-setup console-common kbd
+console-setup
+#nif MODE ubuntu
+console-common
+#endif
+kbd
 
 #nif MODE progress
 locales