Ensure xfsprogs and jfsutils are available in the ISO when d-i is used.
authorRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
Otherwise users opting for XFS and JFS filesystems and installing without
network won't have them and the (first) boot can be interrupted due to
this.

Sponsored-by: Offensive Security
scripts/build/installer_debian-installer

index be02323..def8e45 100755 (executable)
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ then
                        ;;
        esac
 
-       DI_PACKAGES="${DI_PACKAGES} busybox cryptsetup mdadm lvm2"
+       DI_PACKAGES="${DI_PACKAGES} busybox cryptsetup mdadm lvm2 xfsprogs jfsutils"
 
        case "${LB_MODE}" in
                debian)