Updating syslinux flavour detection for progress-linux.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
scripts/build/binary_syslinux

index 249c848..628ca0d 100755 (executable)
@@ -233,17 +233,14 @@ case "${LB_MODE}" in
        progress-linux)
                _PROJECT="Progress Linux"
 
-               if ls config/package-lists/client-gnome.list*
+               if ls config/package-lists/desktop-gnome.list*
                then
-                       _DESCRIPTION="Client GNOME"
-               elif ls config/package-lists/client-lxde.list* > /dev/null 2>&1
-               then
-                       _DESCRIPTION="Client LXDE"
+                       _DESCRIPTION="Desktop GNOME"
                elif ls config/package-lists/server-lxc.list* > /dev/null 2>&1
                then
                        _DESCRIPTION="Server LXC"
                else
-                       _DESCRIPTION="Standard"
+                       _DESCRIPTION="Base System"
                fi
                ;;
 
@@ -251,7 +248,6 @@ case "${LB_MODE}" in
                _PROJECT="Debian GNU/Linux"
                _DESCRIPTION=""
                ;;
-
 esac
 
 for _FILE in "${_TARGET}"/*.cfg ${_TARGET}/*.svg