Correcting typos in aptitude-options name in lb config, thanks to Frank Gard <frank...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 05:49:33 +0000 (06:49 +0100)
scripts/build/config

index d6ea0a5..1aa266d 100755 (executable)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ USAGE="${PROGRAM}   [--apt apt|aptitude]\n\
 
 Local_arguments ()
 {
-       LONG_OPTIONS="apt:,apt-ftp-proxy:,apt-http-proxy:,apt-options:,aptitute-options:,debootstrap-options:,cdebootstrap-options:,
+       LONG_OPTIONS="apt:,apt-ftp-proxy:,apt-http-proxy:,apt-options:,aptitude-options:,debootstrap-options:,cdebootstrap-options:,
                apt-pipeline:,apt-recommends:,apt-secure:,apt-source-archives:,bootstrap:,cache:,cache-indices:,cache-packages:,
                cache-stages:,debconf-frontend:,debconf-priority:,dump,
                initramfs:,initramfs-compression:,initsystem:,fdisk:,losetup:,mode:,system:,root-command:,use-fakeroot:,tasksel:,
@@ -244,7 +244,7 @@ Local_arguments ()
                                ;;
 
                        --aptitude-options)
-                               LB_APTITUDE_OPTIONS="${2}"
+                               APTITUDE_OPTIONS="${2}"
                                shift 2
                                ;;