Rewriting chroot_includes in python.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:31:41 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:51:36 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commitfee4e8b349cf7c126834df63548683a5814a4c74
treef9b6a7235c15e3baf5024a878d07356c51088c03
parent9987bdcc1a4e94e0d86d8d2632f9fa132a7800a6
Rewriting chroot_includes in python.
components/chroot-includes [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/build/chroot
scripts/build/chroot_includes [deleted file]