Replicating same qemu support within bootstrap_debootstrao for bootstrap_cdebootstrap...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commitfce9502aad26d6cf10f892a3dbf9b85b265c8473
treea0b0f2ff2f07d40e8403d5b0f89116237ca7065d
parent2df809705d670993096e841173f565323d93da8a
Replicating same qemu support within bootstrap_debootstrao for bootstrap_cdebootstrap too (Closes: #694102).
scripts/build/bootstrap_cdebootstrap