Using bootloader-live in syslinux-themes, rather than just bootloader, since it's...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 17:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitfccf7409152a64e193150374b7a4d4173e5f0254
tree6643891c08be0c2986b20b07539cb7f5ec61ffec
parent78faeb3aa324a7bf3fc9a09b2d74b6ca318b5ba2
Using bootloader-live in syslinux-themes, rather than just bootloader, since it's live specific.
scripts/build/lb_binary_syslinux