Including HDT in advanced options menu within syslinux menu.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 21:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 21:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commitfb4d9395598e8bb3f9a34047bca06c83731c7a9c
tree9daf75ebed0de7d73494c784793a35a7e183dc60
parent574c96a037e9c864d58cc5c669f0c874358157e5
Including HDT in advanced options menu within syslinux menu.
12 files changed:
share/bootloaders/extlinux/advanced.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
share/bootloaders/extlinux/hdt.c32 [new symlink]
share/bootloaders/extlinux/menu.cfg
share/bootloaders/isolinux/advanced.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
share/bootloaders/isolinux/hdt.c32 [new symlink]
share/bootloaders/isolinux/menu.cfg
share/bootloaders/pxelinux/advanced.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
share/bootloaders/pxelinux/hdt.c32 [new symlink]
share/bootloaders/pxelinux/menu.cfg
share/bootloaders/syslinux/advanced.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
share/bootloaders/syslinux/hdt.c32 [new symlink]
share/bootloaders/syslinux/menu.cfg