Including memtest86+ in syslinux menu.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 14:28:22 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commitf35f4c6b1d7c111664af34e2a3229d330bb0666f
treebf736b72903bf5dc277d27054727cf80334e0108
parentc944301b84cd49ab70564c3d76ce0e37252a4509
Including memtest86+ in syslinux menu.
share/bootloaders/extlinux/advanced.cfg
share/bootloaders/isolinux/advanced.cfg
share/bootloaders/pxelinux/advanced.cfg
share/bootloaders/syslinux/advanced.cfg