Using xargs when copying or hardlinking deb files from and to the package cache to...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 21:37:35 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 21:59:18 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commitef2b0289d49a905324ae3448352c8c741e37c59b
tree577f2bf3be8b2e661714102a707164f633254cc7
parent74c6a77e5a5e27c2d70844a191a3d1d54383b8d1
Using xargs when copying or hardlinking deb files from and to the package cache to avoid hit the shell max command limits (Closes: #691616).
functions/cache.sh