Creating autorun.inf in binary_win32-loader.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:59:59 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commite8fd91ee05355ecf45a9d400a0c2870a1ac12f61
tree6a6223e132aafd605277331fe12b1cc981fd5ce6
parente724421fee5e33e9f40c439f1872862a08663d79
Creating autorun.inf in binary_win32-loader.
scripts/build/binary_win32-loader