Adding dropped empty-line separator in defaults.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 00:55:30 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 00:56:37 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
commite832622a3310e3f40ac510cc2c4c8aae4946a839
tree804a928caf70a61d93e62ff4dddf9c4a51963366
parentd79a5200e67c4c7b1ca0daf61b131a0f027091b0
Adding dropped empty-line separator in defaults.
functions/defaults.sh