Removing importet test bashism in frontends/cgi/live-build-cgi.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commite44fe9ba9e1bde676d35db7aede0bc0c66f4f76b
treea855e36e45c66fec7131d2af7be7428f3172dfa2
parent3c59c82e1dcaa19302eaf478a59a5c9ebc94cc52
Removing importet test bashism in frontends/cgi/live-build-cgi.
frontends/cgi/live-build-cgi