Updating derivatives archive-key signature validiation to look by default at both...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commitda914efba4d53b0aa2a5a88dc9ccc74b855c9c88
treef6c5731af5461e34196cee200b31765a9a56400e
parent4b92e0275465f2fece4377896f433236a048f172
Updating derivatives archive-key signature validiation to look by default at both debian and debian-maintainers keyrings.
scripts/build/bootstrap_archive-keys