Dropping stable and unstable dist symlinks for d-i in dists for wheezy.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:03:44 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commitd2940edc0fbd350358fac91733e6ba53ac51d5fb
tree8b33d4b8c8b91a1527c3192b2c7c5a9f67184f80
parente8fd91ee05355ecf45a9d400a0c2870a1ac12f61
Dropping stable and unstable dist symlinks for d-i in dists for wheezy.
scripts/build/binary_debian-installer