Workarounding recent archive changes wrt/ content files until #692111 is fixed.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:57:41 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitce36fd703f9205095bde179cbf2c6e355d519435
tree1310f2fae9857f95c96eff08aa0023d4fe39a95d
parent0863d00128f20030dd9b8f8c6bea42efc61355a1
Workarounding recent archive changes wrt/ content files until #692111 is fixed.
scripts/build/binary_debian-installer
scripts/build/chroot_linux-image