Applying slightly modified patch from Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org> to fix...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 07:53:43 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 07:55:05 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commitcca9934da61b560f6d48bcd61743dbb0ba1de904
treeb83a78d3f7745f938d2392d94552d823879dd5b6
parent715adcfc8eae4a212c723b3b38d4c0347eeeb954
Applying slightly modified patch from Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org> to fix automatic firmware inclusion when using debian-installer with live-installer and having firmware packages installed in the live system already.
scripts/build/binary_debian-installer