Dropping ubuntu guards on firmware selection code, we're not enabling firmware inclus...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commitca42266824b4b4ccd87243b90867487ba287181b
treeb221adfbaa716f7939b257f8b3740cb622f1f8ec
parent4804793d9a3e877f7d206f24be28692f3e1ff869
Dropping ubuntu guards on firmware selection code, we're not enabling firmware inclusion in ubuntu mode anyway.

Also, we're not keeping this as ubuntu should just update their archive
structure for content files to match debian. Not worth keeping temporary
extra turns just for ubuntu.
scripts/build/binary_debian-installer
scripts/build/chroot_linux-image