Defaulting to obsolete md5 for checksums instead of sha256 on debian, as debians...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitbfbd7af101f33c4ed621442790dbfbf9c102ddf9
tree3624377c1071d15c78952d2be2371d12078cc8cf
parent7f50113e7472dcd6b6f85e438654efcf70a405bb
Defaulting to obsolete md5 for checksums instead of sha256 on debian, as debians cdrom-check in d-i only supports md5.
functions/defaults.sh