Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha27-1. debian/4.0_alpha27-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:49:35 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitbe1dfb1b0b80d93d6be9a20fc5d2aba5a0462205
treea92d68af1e5d519ebc0381b7bca2eeea16ec3891
parent3afd2fb9cbb503fbc95e5f3bb483eb02265dbe99
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha27-1.
14 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.de.1
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.de.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.es.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.es.1
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.po
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.pot