Using four letter digit prefixes for hooks like for consistency with all other live...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitbbbe6a66dfbedf541903fea1eb327d0f2f10b313
treea0d4c68135394c3c0cfbb3818d31d334b1557cde
parentf7ba1350f892c839786eb79421f5d3e5fdc9cec9
Using four letter digit prefixes for hooks like for consistency with all other live packages.
12 files changed:
scripts/build/binary_hooks
scripts/build/chroot_hooks
share/hooks/0010-update-apt-file-cache.chroot [moved from share/hooks/001-update-apt-file-cache.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0020-update-apt-xapian-index.chroot [moved from share/hooks/002-update-apt-xapian-index.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0030-update-mlocate-database.chroot [moved from share/hooks/003-update-mlocate-database.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0040-remove-dbus-machine-id.chroot [moved from share/hooks/004-remove-dbus-machine-id.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0050-remove-gnome-icon-cache.chroot [moved from share/hooks/005-remove-gnome-icon-cache.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0060-remove-openssh-server-host-keys.chroot [moved from share/hooks/006-remove-openssh-server-host-keys.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0070-remove-python-py.chroot [moved from share/hooks/007-remove-python-py.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0080-remove-udev-persistent-rules.chroot [moved from share/hooks/008-remove-udev-persistent-rules.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0090-remove-apt-sources-lists.chroot [moved from share/hooks/009-remove-apt-sources-lists.chroot with 100% similarity]
share/hooks/0100-remove-linux-image-backups.chroot [moved from share/hooks/010-remove-linux-image-backups.chroot with 100% similarity]