Releasing debian version 3.0.4-1. debian/3.0.4-1
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:54:19 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commitb7ce440b3b3d28c97b6e1ad7bac8ccc6fc5eaa8c
tree88f79cb5c2902788870e659189cdf5f628d16ba5
parent42e1c47a01a84c2fb3d3e23b607004a76238b92a
Releasing debian version 3.0.4-1.
22 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/en/lb.1
manpages/en/lb_binary.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap.1
manpages/en/lb_build.1
manpages/en/lb_chroot.1
manpages/en/lb_clean.1
manpages/en/lb_config.1
manpages/en/lb_source.1
manpages/en/lb_testroot.1
manpages/en/live-build.7
manpages/pot/lb.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_binary.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_build.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_chroot.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_clean.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_config.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_source.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_testroot.1.pot
manpages/pot/live-build.7.pot