Converting l-b-cgi frontend to process forms with post.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:43:18 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 03:54:28 +0000 (05:54 +0200)
commita979cdf16353c0fe10b6a99c39206e6595c9fefa
treeafbd0666fc928220b101dc836d155e9a26fd8bcd
parentb37b97b5b61e54d1a376da96004fcf16d2072207
Converting l-b-cgi frontend to process forms with post.
frontends/cgi/live-build-cgi
templates/cgi/debian/form.html