Defaulting to obsolete filenames for checksums on debian, as debians cdrom-check...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:38:53 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commita39bfcb512b8678b9ce6900f5024d77106828c9d
tree67451710d2a88b9a5b22780bdc9c11285af3a708
parentbfbd7af101f33c4ed621442790dbfbf9c102ddf9
Defaulting to obsolete filenames for checksums on debian, as debians cdrom-check in d-i only supports legacy filenames (Closes: #697082).
scripts/build/binary_checksums
scripts/build/source_checksums