Correcting apt-key cleanup of local dummy signing keys when using local packages...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 11:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 11:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit9ec95b51a7ddcf02df94e7d81c488df9b7674398
tree0eee6ac368cb21103d9638185002ffa1fcb7e27d
parent357c2e0399f50868b628f734be1ae2dd26644050
Correcting apt-key cleanup of local dummy signing keys when using local packages, thanks to jhcha54008 <jhcha54008@free.fr>.
scripts/build/chroot_archives