Releasing debian version 4.0~a19-1. debian/4.0_a19-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 14:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit9008de3f0be6d9fd778b345d8e40c2fd676ba3e8
treedde6a5ed51212cf96e5ade95d285c913f379d703
parentf35f4c6b1d7c111664af34e2a3229d330bb0666f
Releasing debian version 4.0~a19-1.
14 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.de.1
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.de.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.es.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.es.1
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.po
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.pot