Reverting returning the error code from auto/build script, doesn't work.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 20:52:15 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:00:22 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit8bb8244d7a404d8cab9b9a7f5443abd4b7c27909
tree6040777cbce868877ec513dc623ef51c53255567
parentc4e67c9d705fa7ed05d45724b903775c29374991
Reverting returning the error code from auto/build script, doesn't work.

This reverts commit c944301.
examples/auto/build