Releasing debian version 4.0~a21-1. debian/4.0_a21-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 18:06:47 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit89cf1cf6099a19e232609602fae318de34c7fac0
tree13bf1df1763ee10c307b9ca1cc9cb240da10a482
parenta12212ee53dd8175bba8b7c1b50c826a642d5a89
Releasing debian version 4.0~a21-1.
14 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.de.1
manpages/de/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.de.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1
manpages/en/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.es.1
manpages/es/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.es.1
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/de/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.po
manpages/po/es/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.po
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_cdebootstrap.1.pot
manpages/pot/lb_bootstrap_debootstrap.1.pot